High Bickington Events - What's On in High Bickington

To be included in this open directory, please click here
High Bickington Devon

High Bickington Events - What's On in High Bickington

Found 37 events near High Bickington Devon. Displaying 1-37.

January 2019


Thu 24th January 2019, 5:30PM
Laid Back Business - Jan 2019
@ Lilicos Tapas Lounge, 3 The Square, Portmore, Devon



Fri 25th January 2019, 8:30PM
Comedy Night
@ The Cedars Barnstaple, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, Devon



Mon 28th January 2019, 9:30AM
Educating Young People on the Law and making safe choices
@ North Devon District, Rothamsted Research, North Devon District, Devon



February 2019


Sat 2nd February 2019, 7:00PM
Julian Bliss (clarinet) & Robert Bottriell (piano)
@ Chalfont St Giles Parish Church, High Street, Chalfont Saint Giles, Buckinghamshire



Thu 14th February 2019, 7:30PM
ED SHEERAN TRIBUTE VALENTINES EVENING
@ The Cedars Barnstaple, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, Devon



Sat 16th February 2019, 6:30PM
Small town Jones- The Sunny Sundays crew- The Liquidators aka- ZAMBA- Sam Green- Soul Agency- Starlings- Jump Jets- Pat Pending- The Ragamuffins- Becky Loney band- Ki Collective- Ten Ton Trucks- Sam Mayo and the Tuesday Syndicate
@ The Factory, The Factory Gratton Way Roundswell Ind Estate, Barnstaple, Devon



Sun 17th February 2019, 11:00AM
A BIG Devon Wedding Fayre
@ Highbullen Hotel Golf & Country Club, Chittlehamholt, Devon



Sun 17th February 2019, 11:00AM
Wedding Fayre
@ Cedars Inn, Bickington Road, Barnstaple, Devon



Fri 22nd February 2019, 8:00PM
comedy night
@ Cedars Inn Barnstaple, Bickington Road, Sticklepath, Devon



March 2019


Fri 1st March 2019, 7:00PM
The Mayor's Charity Disco Ball
@ Cedars Inn Barnstaple, Bickington Road, Sticklepath, Devon



March 2019 - March 2019


Sat 2nd March 2019, 7:30PM - Sat 2nd March 2019, 9:30PM
Vincent Gambini - Atherington Pavilion
@ Atherington Pavilion, Atherington, Atherington, Devon



March 2019


Wed 13th March 2019, 9:30AM
Healthy Relationships
@ North Devon District, Rothamsted Research, North Devon District, Devon



Fri 15th March 2019, 7:30PM
LADIES NIGHT
@ The Cedars Barnstaple, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, Devon



Mon 25th March 2019, 10:00AM
Mindfulness Teacher Training Course Devon - Spring 2019
@ RHS Garden Rosemoor, RHS Rosemoor , Rosemoor Road, Torrington, Devon



Thu 28th March 2019, 9:30AM
Protecting Young People against Exploitation
@ North Devon District, Rothamsted Research, North Devon District, Devon



Fri 29th March 2019, 8:00PM
Saskia Griffiths- Moore
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



Fri 29th March 2019, 8:00PM
comedy night
@ The Cedars Barnstaple, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, Devon



March 2019 - March 2019


Sat 30th March 2019, 12:00AM - Sat 30th March 2019, 12:00AM
From The Jam
@ The Factory Petroc, Barnstaple, Devon



April 2019


Fri 5th April 2019, 7:30PM
rat pack tribute
@ The Cedars Barnstaple, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, Devon



Wed 10th April 2019, 9:30AM
Study Day: Priorities of Care for the Dying Person
@ North Devon Hospice, Deer Park, Barnstaple, Devon



April 2019 - April 2019


Thu 18th April 2019, 12:00AM - Thu 18th April 2019, 12:00AM
Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior... Confessions Of A Club Comic
@ The George Hotel, 1 Braod Street, South Molton, Devon



Fri 19th April 2019, 12:00AM - Fri 19th April 2019, 12:00AM
Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior... Confessions Of A Club Comic
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



April 2019


Wed 24th April 2019, 1:00PM
Outreach: Anticipatory Loss, Bereavement and Grief
@ North Devon Hospice, Deer Park, Barnstaple, Devon



April 2019 - April 2019


Fri 26th April 2019, 8:00PM - Fri 26th April 2019, 10:00PM
Boogaloo String Band - Kings Nympton
@ Kings Nympton Parish Hall, King Nympton, Umberleigh Bridge, Devon



May 2019


Sat 11th May 2019, 7:30PM
Twerzels tribute
@ Cedars Inn Barnstaple, Bickington Road, Sticklepath, Devon



May 2019 - May 2019


Thu 23rd May 2019, 8:00PM - Thu 23rd May 2019, 10:00PM
Paul O'Donnell - We've got Each Other - Swimbridge
@ Swimbridge Jubilee Hall, Swimbridge, Swimbridge, Devon



Fri 24th May 2019, 7:00PM - Fri 24th May 2019, 9:00PM
Hefted - Kings Nympton
@ Kings Nympton Parish Hall, King Nympton, Umberleigh Bridge, Devon



June 2019


Fri 7th June 2019, 7:30PM
saturday night at the movies
@ Cedars Inn Barnstaple, Bickington Road, Sticklepath, Devon



Wed 19th June 2019, 1:00PM
Outreach: Supporting Individuals with their Advance Care Planning
@ North Devon Hospice, Deer Park, Barnstaple, Devon



Fri 28th June 2019, 8:00PM
Comedy night
@ The Cedars Barnstaple, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, Devon



October 2019


Wed 16th October 2019, 1:00PM
Outreach: A Human Rights Approach to End of Life Care
@ Hatchmoor Nursing Home, Hatchmoor Common Lane, Great Torrington, Devon



November 2019


Mon 4th November 2019, 10:00AM
Mindfulness Teacher Training Course Devon - November 2019
@ RHS Garden Rosemoor, RHS Rosemoor , Rosemoor Road, Torrington, Devon



Thu 28th November 2019, 9:30AM
Study Day: Priorities of Care for the Dying Person
@ North Devon Hospice, Deer Park, Barnstaple, Devon



December 2019


Thu 5th December 2019, 9:30AM
Study Day: Palliative Care and Symptom Management for People with End-Stage Dementia
@ North Devon Hospice, Deer Park, Barnstaple, Devon